Album Title Packages

This Is Soca Jukebox

Soca Jukebox This Is Soca Jukebox InnerThump Records SJB0118

1) Could You Be Loved
2) Santeria
3) Call Me Al
4) Free
5) Marina
6) Wagon Wheel
7) Happy Birthday, Sara (& Carol)
8) Lay You Down
9) Hotel California
10) Come Together
11) Fool In The Rain
12) I’m Yours
13) Shine
14) No Woman No Cry

Bonus Track
Lay You Down (Studio Version)

Clay Johnston – Lead Vocal, Double Second Pans, Percussion
Jay Albright – Lead Pan, Percussion, Vocal
Ben Leimkuhler – Bass, Percussion
Jason Riley – Guitar, Percussion, Vocal
David Jarman – Drum Set, Percussion

All Songs Recorded Live at the Voodoo Lounge, Harrah’s Casino, Kansas City, MO.
Bonus Track “Lay You Down” – Soca Jukebox Single – Studio Recording

Mixed and Mastered by Matthew Russo.

Made in the USA. Copyright 2017 InnerThump Records & Entertainment. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. SJB0118